

SCHOLARS' DEN HR. SEC. SCHOOL, KHANDWA

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE TERM OF MEMBERSHIP-(FROM:2022 TO 2023)

S.N.	Name,Father's/ Spouse Name	Designation	Address	Occupation	Phone No.
01	Pawan Agrawal	Chairman	Indore road	Business	9425086330
02	Satish Gupta	Joint Executive Secretary	Indore	Business	9827062360
03	Jyoti Malviya	Member Secretary	Khandwa	Principal	9669566338
04	Babita Gangrade	Member-Teacher Representative	Khandwa	Teacher	9993568463
05	Pratima Arora	Member-Teacher Representative	Khandwa	Teacher	7987151016
06	Priyanka Soni	Member-Parent Representative	Khandwa	Teacher	9009958008
07	Pratik Satle	Member-Parent Representative	Khandwa	Business	8770881126
08	Rupali Satle	Member-Female Representative	Khandwa	Teacher	8770881126
09	Smt . Sameera Bakhat	Member-Other CBSE School Principal	Khandwa	Principal-please mention name of school	9630043116
10	R.K Sharma	Member-Other CBSE School Principal	Khandwa	Principal-please mention name of school	8462817793
11	J. S Kukreja	Member-Other State Board School Principal	Khandwa	Principal-please mention name of school	8966048555
12	Pinendra Gupta	Member-Other State Board School Principal	Khandwa	Principal-please mention name of school	9977946034
13	Rajesh Agrawal	Member	Khandwa	Social Worker	9425927600
14	Dr . S.L Gupta	Member	Khandwa	Doctor	7947124032
15	Yogesh Gupta	Member	Khandwa	Lawyer	9827788123