## **LIST OF PTA MEMBERS (SESSION 2022-23)**

S.NO.	NAME OF MEMBERS	DESIGNTION	CONTACT NO.
1	Pratik Satle	Chairman	8770881126
2	Dilip Thadhani	Vice Chairman	7697050000
3	Jay Soni	Vice Chairman	9229656373
4	Jyoti Malviya	Honorary Secretary	9669566338
5	Madhuri Sonwane	Joint Secretary	7974805051
6	Akhil Mandloi	Joint Secretary	9407402846
7	Ashish Gangrade	Honorary Treasurer	9893017285
8	Pratima Arora	Teacher Member	9425950891
9	Rajkanya Rajoriya	Teacher Member	9340862699
10	Babita Gangrade	Teacher Member	9993568463
11	Sangeeta Shrimali	Teacher Member	9479501965
12	Nasir Sayad	Parent Member	9827796114
13	Ashok Mor	Parent Member	9009501087
14	Dheeraj Khandelwal	Parent Member	9425085197
15	Fajil Khan	Parent Member	9617195786

**Note:** All parents are enrolled as members of the PTA. The Executive Committee of PTA is constituted through an election as per the Government guidelines. The PTA Executive committee meets from time to time, at least once a quarter to extend a helping hand to the school to achieve its aims and objectives. Suggestions and observations of the members are considered and implemented wherever feasible.